Click here if you are wanting to start services at Willow Tree, LLC. 



Willow Tree, LLC

7348 W 21st St N Suite 107

Wichita, KS 67205-1765


Main: (316) 779-2560*

Fax: (316) 854-2303


*For general questions and inquiries please call our

main office line. 



Individual Therapist's Contact Information:


Shelby Batt, LSCSW

Licensed Specialist Clinical Social Worker

Direct Line: (316) 779-2561

Email: shelby@willowtreewichita.com



Deborah Ast, LCMFT

Licensed  Clinical Marriage and Family Therapist
Direct Line: (316) 779-2562
Email: debbie@willowtreewichita.com



Erin Rindt, LCMFT, RPT

Licensed  Clinical Marriage and Family Therapist

Registered Play Therapist
Direct Line: (316) 779-2563
Email: erin@willowtreewichita.com



Carrie Couture, LSCSW, RPT

Licensed Specialist Clinical Social Worker

Registered Play Therapist
Direct Line: (316) 779-2564
Email: carrie@willowtreewichita.com



Jeremy Hickey, LSCSW

Licensed Specialist Clinical Social Worker
Direct Line: (316) 247-2665
Email: jeremy@willowtreewichita.com



Danielle Kraus, LCMFT

Licensed  Clinical Marriage and Family Therapist
Direct Line: (316) 285-1034
Email: danielle@willowtreewichita.com



John Fleeker, LCMFT

Licensed  Clinical Marriage and Family Therapist
Direct Line: (316) 789-6188
Email: john@willowtreewichita.com



Noelle Martin, LSCSW

Licensed Specialist Clinical Social Worker
Direct Line: (316) 789-6211
Email: noelle@willowtreewichita.com



Brian Kerschen, LSCSW
Licensed Specialist Clinical Social Worker
Direct Line: (316) 512-9730
Email: brian@willowtreewichita.com

Contact Us

​​​​Willow Tree LLC​

7348 W 21st St N Suite 107

Wichita, KS 67205

Phone: (316) 779-2560